• +92 312 5017371
  • NE-276, Tipu Road, House # A/1, Near Moti Mahal,Rawalpindi Pakistan

Our Members

 

Allama Iqbal Technical Education Center , Sialkot Pakistan
  • Managing Director , Hamayun
  • Website : nill
  • Email : emanitcenter@gmail.com
  • Contact : nill

Skill Seeko Institute Of Technical Skill , Kotli Azad Kashmir
  • Managing Director , Waqar Abbas
  • Website : nill
  • Email : admin@skilleeeko.com
  • Contact : nill

Career Building Academy & College of IT Timergara Pakistan
  • Managing Director , Ijaz Ahmed
  • Website : nill
  • Email : cbatimergara@gmail.com
  • Contact : nill

Information Technology Skill Development Center , Kotli (A.K)
  • Managing Director , Akmal Javed
  • Website : nill
  • Email : Itsdc.kotli@gmail.com
  • Contact : nill

Pearl Informatics Institute Of Professional Studies , Rawalakot Azad Kahmir
  • Managing Director , Mir Nazakat
  • Website : nill
  • Email : Peral@gmail.com
  • Contact : nill

Microsoft College of Sciences & Technology , Munda Dir Lower
  • Managing Director , Lal Bahadar
  • Website : nill
  • Email : Microsaft.Info@gmail.com
  • Contact : ,,

Al Karim Institute of Technology, Rawalpindi Pakistan
  • Managing Director , Mr Khaliq ur Rehman
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : krim@129gmail.com
  • Contact : ,,

Excellence Academy of Language and Technology , Kotli Azad Kashmir (A.K)
  • Managing Director , Muhammad Rohail
  • Website : .
  • Email : abdulraheem18783@gmail.com
  • Contact : ,,

Eman IT Professional & Linguistic Institute , Kotli (A.K)
  • Managing Director , Tariq Ali Arif
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : emanitcenter@gmail.com
  • Contact : ,,

Auto Cad College Of Information Technology, Rawalpindi Pakistan
  • Managing Director : Mr Qasim
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : qasim12@gmail.com
  • Contact : ,,

Pakistan Institute Of Technology , Rawalpindi Pakistan
  • Managing Director : Mr Naveed
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : pakistan@edu.com
  • Contact : ,,

Avempace Bless Academy , Islamabad Pakistan
  • Managing Director : Mr Guffar
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : Avempac2@gmail.com
  • Contact : ,,

Quaid e Azam Institute Of Computer Science , Timergara Dir L
  • Managing Director : Mr Hafeez
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : Q.az565@edu.com
  • Contact : ,,

Universal Skill Institute , Hafizabad Pakistan
  • Managing Director : Mr Shoaib
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : unedu@gamil.com
  • Contact : ,,

Lyceum Academy , Kotli Azad Kashmir
  • Managing Director : Mr Nabeel Ur Rehman
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : l67@edu.com
  • Contact : ,,

Wish World Institute of Safety and Helath , Islamabad Pakistan
  • Managing Director : Mr Saif Ur Rehman
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : s.wish12@gmail.com
  • Contact : ,,

Professional IT Centre , Kotli Azad Kashmir
  • Managing Director : Mr Israr Irshad
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : israr564@gmail.com
  • Contact : ,,

Excel Academy Of Technology , Kotli Azad Kashmir
  • Managing Director : Mr Asad
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : Excel@edu.com
  • Contact : ,,

Institute Of Modern Sciences, Islamabad Pakistan
  • Managing Director : Mr Sabir Shah
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : Sabir89087@gmail.com
  • Contact : ,,

Paradise Computer Academy , Domoili Jhelum Pakistan
  • Managing Director : Mr Abid
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : abid768@gmail.com
  • Contact : ,,

Axis Technical Training Center, Rawat Pakistan
  • Margining Director : Mr Asif
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : asif87@gmail.com
  • Contact : ,,

Sunrise Institution , Kotli Azad Ksahmir
  • Managing Director : Mr Madussar Rasool Tabasum
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : Sunrisekotli@gmail.com
  • Contact : ,,

Emirates Institute Of Technology , Timergara Pakistan
  • Managing Director : Mr Rukhsar
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : Rk128@gmail.com
  • Contact : ,,

Institute Of Digital Sciences , Shahkhalid Colony Rawalpindi Pakistan
  • Managing Director : Mr Mubashir
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : r.mubashir78@gmail.com
  • Contact : ,,

Irfa Karim Institute of Technology , Kotli Azad Kashmir
  • Managing Director : Mr Hamza Kazmi
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : Ham125_@gmail.com
  • Contact : ,,

Shining Star IT Center,Kotli Azad Kashmir
  • Margining Director : Mr Nadeem
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : Nadeem123@gmail.com
  • Contact : ,,

Comsats Institute Of Computer Technology , Muzaffarabad (A.K)
  • Margining Director : Mr Liaqat
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : Liaqatawan@gmail.com
  • Contact : ,,

Federal Institute of Technology , Rawalpindi Pakistan
  • Managing Director : Mr Amin
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : Zia21@gmail.com
  • Contact : ,,

Vocational Training Institute , Rawalakot Azad Kashmir
  • Managing Directorr : Mr Sahil Mehmood
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : Sahil@gmail.com
  • Contact : ,,

Information Technology and English Language Center, Sehnsa (A.K)
  • Managing Director : Mr Jameel
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : Jamil23@gamil.com
  • Contact : ,,

Pak National College of Sciences and Technology , Timergara Pakistan
  • Managing Director : Mr Zahid
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : Zahid12@yahoo.com
  • Contact : ,,

Roshan IT Center , Sarsawa kotli Azad Kashmir
  • Managing Director : Mr Raqeem
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : Raqeem@hotmail.com
  • Contact : ,,

Talaam Institute Of Modern Technologies , Kotli (A.K)
  • Managing Director : Mr Habib
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : Habib@gmail.com
  • Contact : ,,

Jinnah Officer Academy , Rawalakot Azad Kashmir
  • Managing Director : Mr Ajaz Sadiq
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : ajazsadiq@gmail.com
  • Contact : ,,

Talaam Institute Of Modern Technologies , Khuiratta (A.K)
  • Managing Director : Mr Habib Sab
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : Talaam@gmail.com
  • Contact : ,,

Kashmir Institute of Technology, Sehnsa (A,K)
  • Managing Director : Mr Abid Sab
  • Website : ,,
  • Email : abidali@gmail.com
  • Contact : ,,

Pak Hands Technical Institute , Rawalpindi Pakistan
  • Managing Director , Aqeel Tariq
  • Website : .
  • Email : Aqeelpakhands@yahoo.com
  • Contact : 03215377810

Have Any Questions

Don't Hesitate to contact us and get the solution

About Us

Skill Testing Association - STA Pakistan is a Professional organization, constituted by the Government of the Punjab. In addition to its accreditation with various top ranked organizations abroad to excel distance learning , competency based and regular education for life experienced & on-job professionals.

Stay Connected

Contact Info

NE-276, Tipu Road, House # A/1, Near Moti Mahal, Rawalpindi,
Pakistan

+92 312 5017371

@ 2021 @mbasoft@. All rights reserved.